Executive Director - Mary Lawlor (gpg)

Deputy Director - Andrew Anderson (gpg)

Head of European Union Office – Emma Achilli (gpg)

Head of Development - Charlie Lamson (gpg)

Head of Media & Communications – Jim Loughran (gpg)

Head of Campaigns – Adam Shapiro (gpg)

Programme Manager - Tara Madden (gpg)

Head of Protection - Andrea Rocca (gpg)

Head of Security Grants and Evaluation - Caitriona Rice (gpg)

Protection Coordinator - Ivi Oliveira (gpg)

Protection Coordinator - Aloys Habimana (gpg)

Finance Officer - Clare Borinski (gpg)

Training Coordinator - Anne Rimmer (gpg)

Events & Promotions Coordinator - Michelle Foley (gpg)

European Union Office Advocacy Officer - Elena Zacharenko/ Philipp Woschitz (gpg)

Information Systems Co-ordinator - Wojtek Bogusz (gpg)

Database Management - Mark O'Reilly (gpg)

Executive Assistant to the Directors - Rachel Breen (gpg)

Grants Coordinator - Louise O'Connor (gpg)

Grants Coordinator - Alexandra Dinca (gpg)

Grants Coordinator - Sinead Nolan

Finance Officer - Rena Garrigan (gpg)

Campaigns Associate- Maria San Martin (gpg)

Frank Jennings Intern, Dublin - Michael Phoenix (gpg)

Frank Jennings Intern, Geneva - Caroline Mulligan (gpg)

Middle East & North Africa Fellow - Linda Fouad (gpg)

Africa & Americas Fellow - Renata Oliveira (gpg)

Intern at the African Commission on Human and People's Rights - Francis Sinsai

Admin and Publications Intern - Mairead Smith (gpg)

Web Editor & Communications - Erin Kilbride (gpg)

Europe and Central Asia Fellow- Alexandra Ivakhnik (gpg)